Wednesday, May 15, 2024

P3 Roxbury Presentation

SPECIAL THANKS

Corporate Sponsor:
Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Event Sponsor:
pipefitters local union 537

Registration Attendees

Download Presentation

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Breakfast Program - Addressing Substance Abuse in the A/E/C Industries

Registration Attendees

Download Presentation

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Breakfast Program with Quentin Palfrey, ​
Director of Federal Funds and Infrastructure ​
Office of Governor Maura Healey

Registration Attendees

Download Presentation

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Innovation Builds Innovative Construction Projects

Registration Attendees

Download Presentation

Thursday, November 30, 2023

MBC Holiday Breakfast for a Cure

MBC raised over $10,000 for the Marisol's Foundation

To Donate you may click Here

Registration Attendees

For more Photos, Please visit our LinkedIn Page

Thursday, November 16, 2023

Downtown Boston Improvement District

SPECIAL THANKS

BID Corporate Sponsor:
Pipefitters Local 537

BID Event Sponsor:
Iron Worker Local 7

Registration Attendees

Download Presentation

Monday, October 23, 2023

MBC Golf Plain & Simple

SPECIAL THANKS

Golf Eagle Sponsor:
AEM

Golf Lunch Sponsor:
SMRT Architects & Engineering

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Dorchester Bay City Presentation

Speakers:

Registration Attendees

Download Presentation

Thursday, May 18, 2023

South Station Air Rights Project

Speakers:

David Perry, Senior Advisor, Hines
Jim Gutmann, Vice President-Construction, Hines
Dave Fenton, Chief Operating Officer, Suffolk Construction

SEE WHO ATTENDED

Project updates: https://southstationairrights.com/

Thursday, April 6, 2023

DCAMM Updates

Speakers:

Jay Mitchell, Deputy Commissioner, DCAMM
Elayne Campos, Director of Planning, DCAMM
Betsy Isenstein, Director of Energy & Sustainability, DCAMM

SEE WHO ATTENDED

Slide Presentation