• Slate

    President Jay Moskowitz, City Point Partners
    Vice-President Fran Harrison, SMRT Architects/Engineers
    Secretary Michele Bogdan, Chapman Construction/Design
    Treasurer Robert Boyle, CPA, Darmody, Merlino & Co., LLP
    Board of Directors 3-yr. term ending/Company
    Joe Flynn, Chair 2021, Allsteel
    Benjamin Goldfarb 2020, Nauset Construction Corp.
    Rocco Derrigo 2021, Siemens Building Technologies
    Len Monfredo 2021, E. M. Duggan, Inc.
    Dan Perruzzi, AIA 2021, Margulies Perruzzi Architects
    Ken White 2021, Walsh Brothers
    Richard Lampman 2022, Berkeley Building Company
    Phil Hammond 2022, Wentworth Institute of Technology
    Ed O'Rourke 2022, Commodore Builders
    Mary Vogel 2022, Building Pathways
    Dan Wilson 2022, Omnilite
  • Who we are...the Massachusetts Building Congress brings together decision makers from all corners of the $7.4 billion design and construction industry in Massachusetts. Established in 1921, the MBC provides business and networking forums for professionals in the AEC community. Through our monthly breakfast programs, social and fundraising events, and educational forums, the MBC helps members promote their business while advancing the mutual interests of all.