• 20|30 Club Signups

  • Confirmation
  • Who is Attending?

    Attendee First Name Attendee Last Name Attendee Company
    Meghan Bildner Allsteel
    Joe Gratta Atlantic Mechanical
    Isle Keijser Baker Design Group
    Sara Littlefield Chapman Construction/Design
    Brian Morgan Chapman Construction/Design
    Jonathan Prime Chapman Construction/Design
    Brittany Boilard Columbia Construction Company
    James Christie Columbia Construction Company
    Jared Crowley Columbia Construction Company
    Brandon Fisher Columbia Construction Company
    Emily Frazzoni Columbia Construction Company
    Chris Horan Columbia Construction Company
    Ariana Marconnot Columbia Construction Company
    Brendan Murphy Columbia Construction Company
    Sarah Neff Columbia Construction Company
    Daniel Bien-Aime Commodore Builders
    Will Duffy Commodore Builders
    Alicia Hobart Commodore Builders
    Sean Tierney Commodore Builders
    Additional Additional Creative Office Pavilion
    Additional Attendee Creative Office Pavilion
    Josh Colantuoni Dyer Brown Architects
    Alex Dupnik Dyer Brown Architects
    Brittany Morgan Dyer Brown Architects
    Schuyler Pratt Dyer Brown Architects
    Veronica Robles Dyer Brown Architects
    Alessandra Susi Dyer Brown Architects
    John Weed Dyer Brown Architects
    Jessica White Gorman Richardson Lewis Architects
    John Park Hill International
    Scott Warner Humanscale
    Additional Attendee Idea Paint
    Additional Attendee Idea Paint
    Additional Attendee Idea Paint
    Additional Attendee Idea Paint
    Dustin Feldman Idea Paint
    Kevin Knowles illuminate
    Eric Petrichenko Illuminate
    Tiffany Riddle illuminate
    kelley white Illuminate
    Stephen Pendleton Inscape
    Silvia Colpani Jones Architecture
    Sarah Tarbet Jones Architecture
    Emily Cring Mannington Commercial
    Emily Cring Mannington Commercial
    Kelsey Bridge Margulies Perruzzi Architects
    Mark Diethelm Margulies Perruzzi Architects
    Julie Nasser Margulies Perruzzi Architects
    Brittany Page Margulies Perruzzi Architects
    Jan Breed Massachusetts Building Congress
    Philip Bucciero Nauset Construction Corp.
    Jennifer Foley Omnilite
    Amber Poirier Omnilite
    Alex Dubanowitz Redgate
    Kevin Koch Redgate
    Jack Murphy Redgate
    Matt Colturi SGH
    Luke Niezelski Sgh
    Nancy Varney SGH
    Stephen Holland Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
    Carlo Pavone Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
    Emily Wartman Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
    Mary Arntzen Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
    Anna Burhoe Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
    Erik Sikkerbol Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
    Erin Miller SmithGroup
    Katie Pirrello- Travelers
    Jamie Riccio Travelers
    Kristina Rossi Travelers
    Kat Sneden Travelers
    Bryan Sullivan Tremont Construction
    Dylan Johnson Tremont Construction Management
    Joe Lynch Tremont Construction Management
    Ethan Scheffler Tremont Construction Management
    Garret Smith Union Office Interiors
    Lauren Brash Ver-Tex Construction
    Holly Andre Yusen
    Kyle Forsgard Yusen Associates
  • Who we are...the Massachusetts Building Congress brings together decision makers from all corners of the $7.4 billion design and construction industry in Massachusetts. Established in 1921, the MBC provides business and networking forums for professionals in the AEC community. Through our monthly breakfast programs, social and fundraising events, and educational forums, the MBC helps members promote their business while advancing the mutual interests of all.